12 (Naughty) Moments of Anime 2011 No. 2 – Box Cutter Blues

*picks up a harmonica and starts playing*

It started with panties
And demons and lolis
Throwin’ themselves around
All for some dipshit
Who didn’t deserve it
Just like every harem around

Oh, just watching this shit
Gives me those
Those box cutter blues
Please throw me a razor
So I can indulge those
Those box cutter blues

They storm the beaches
And do lots of homework
Oh, they shop for panties, too
Speaking of panties
They inspired many ranties
Which isn’t a word, but fuck this show

Oh, just watching this shit
Gives me those
Those box cutter blues
Please throw me a razor
So I can indulge those
Those box cutter blues

Then comes the drama
Primula’s dying
‘Cause she’s, like, artificial or some shit
And then it turns out
Neirine ate her twin in the womb
Wait, wait what the fuuuuuuuuuuck

Oh, just watching this shit
Gives me those
Those box cutter blues
Please throw me a razor
So I can indulge those
Those box cutter blues

Meanwhile, Sia feels lonely
And sort of horny
So her split personality comes out
And Kaede is needy
And goes batshit crazy
But nobody dies I CALL BULLSHIT

Oh, just watching this shit
Gives me those
Those box cutter blues
Please throw me a razor
So I can indulge those
Those box cutter blues

Rin finally moves out
And tries to woo Asa
But she’s having none of it
See, she’s going to blow up
If she doesn’t use magic
So Rin cuts himself

Oh, just watching this shit
Gives me those
Those box cutter blues
Please throw me a razor
So I can indulge those
Those box cutter blues

So everything turns out fine
And Asa uses her magic
To bring Rin back to life
Everyone is happy
Except for the viewer
Dear fucking God this left me depressed

Oh, just watching this shit
Gives me those
Those box cutter blues
Please throw me a razor
So I can indulge those
Those box cutter blues

4 Responses to “12 (Naughty) Moments of Anime 2011 No. 2 – Box Cutter Blues”

  1. I sincerely hope this isn’t your last song.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 52 other followers

